Skip to content

Flamingo Update, Buy Packages ASAP

PLEASE IF THE WHATSAPP GROUP IS FILLED UP,USE THE LINK BELOW

JOIN 86FB Football Whatsapp Group 3

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR 86FB/86W



Make sure you buy your packages by May 2nd or your cash wallet balance will go away. Listen to the video above. Get with your Upline to get your funds to buy a package.

PLEASE IF THE WHATSAPP GROUP IS FILLED UP,USE THE LINK BELOW

JOIN 86FB Football Whatsapp Group 3

PLEASE IF THE WHATSAPP GROUP IS FILLED UP,USE THE LINK BELOW

JOIN 86FB Football Whatsapp Group 3

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR 86FB/86W
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR 86FB/86W

Community Update zoom about Flamingo 🦩
With Owner & Ceo Biman

Tomorrow April 29th

9:30am PST
10:30am MST
11:30am CST
12:30pm EST

Https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6363685049

PLEASE IF THE WHATSAPP GROUP IS FILLED UP,USE THE LINK BELOW

JOIN 86FB Football Whatsapp Group 3

PLEASE IF THE WHATSAPP GROUP IS FILLED UP,USE THE LINK BELOW

JOIN 86FB Football Whatsapp Group 3

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR 86FB/86W
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR 86FB/86W

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.